miércoles, 9 de julio de 2008

Polyrhythm Addicts Break Glass

Shabaam Shadeeq, Mr. Complex, Tiye Phoenix y Dj Spinna
Break Glass

Track list:
01. Poly Poly (Intro)
02. Smash
03. Headsense
04. Zonin' Out
05. Reachin' (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
06. Ugly World
07. The Purist (feat. Large Professor)
08. Get Ghost
09. Goin' Down
10. Revamp
11. Thoughts Of You
12. We Kno
13. One Chance (feat. Planet Asia)
14. What The Problem Is
15. It's My Life (feat. Phonte)
16. Four Corners
17. Zonin' Out (Remix)
18. Poly Idol (f. Vanessa Williams, Marlene Duperley, Yadi, Mocha, Tiye Phoenix)

No hay comentarios.: