domingo, 26 de agosto de 2007

Remy Ma Shesus Khrist

Shesus Khrist


01. Intro (Shesus Khryst)
02. Queen Of Ny
03. Fuck The Weatherman
04. Jump
05. Remy Time
06. Fresh
07. Pick The Money Up (feat. Storm P)
08. Banned From N.Y.
09. Stuntin’ (feat. Papoose)
10. Takin’ Ova (feat. DJ Lazy K, Lil’ Mo, Trina, Jackie-O)
11. Never Had A Problem (feat. Krys-Style)
12. Chopped Up (feat. 3Sum)
13. Get $ Spend $ (feat. Jae Millz)
14. I Don’t Wanna Dance
15. Pussywhip Game (feat. Jackie-O)
16. Loadin’ Clipz (feat. Maino)
17. C.R.E.A.M. (feat Curren$y)
18. Why I’m Hot
19. Throw Some D’s
20. Stripper (feat. Young Ca$h)
21. Watchin’ The Game

martes, 21 de agosto de 2007

Ms Thing Ms Jamaica

Ms Jamaica

Track list:

1. Regular
2. I Want It All
3. Hot
4. Jump Up And Rail
5. Get That Money
6. Rich And Famous
7. Anyweh
8. Ms. Thing and The Doctor - feat, Beenie Man
9. It Haffi Good - feat, Vybz Kartel
10. Muscle Tight
11. Modeling - feat, Alanna Leslie
12. Grudge You
13. Love Guide - feat, Switch
14. Sweet Soca Music- by Sugar Daddy

martes, 14 de agosto de 2007

Estelle The 18th Day

The 18th Day

Track list:

1. 1980
2. Don't Talk
3. Dance Bitch
4. Change Is Coming
5. Go Gone [Single Version]
6. Free - Estelle, Megaman
7. I Wanna Love You
8. Maybe
9. Crazy
10. Hey Girl
11. All Over Again - Estelle,
12. Dance with Me
13. On and On
14. I'm Gonna Win
15. Freedom


video - 1980 ve y descarga:

Bo$$ Born Gangstaz

Born Gangstaz

Track list:

1. Intro: A Call From Mom
2. Deeper
3. Comin' To Getcha
4. Mai Sista Izza Bitch
5. Thelma & Louise
6. Drive By
7. Progress Of Elimination
8. Livin' Loc'd
9. Recipe Of A Hoe
10. A Blind Date With Boss
11. Catch A Bad One
12. Born Gangsta
13. 1-800-Body-Bags
14. Diary Of A Mad Bitch
15. 2 To Da Head
16. I Don't Give A Fuck
17. Outro: A Call From Dad


Monie Love Down To Earth

Down To Earth

Track list:

1. Monie in the Middle
2. It's a Shame (My Sister) - Monie Love, True Image
3. Don't Funk Wid the Mo
4. Ring My Bell - Monie Love, Ultra Naté, Ultra Naté
5. R U Single
6. Just Don't Give a Damn
7. Dettrimentally Stable
8. Down 2 Earth
9. I Do as I Please
10. Pups Lickin Bone
11. Read Between the Lines
12. Swiney Swiney
13. Grandpa's Party

video Its a Shame ve y descarga:

Sh' killa Gangstrez From Da Bay

Gangstrez From Da Bay

Track list:

1. Got 'Em Twisted
2. 1-800 Got Yo M'N
3. East Bay Gangstrez
4. Female Rydaz
5. My Name Is Nine (Yeh, da Gun)
6. Now U Wanna Come Back (Reunited We're Not)
7. Whatever It Takes
8. She's Bad
9. All Aboard
10. Ghetto Tears
11. Go Down on It
12. Murder Squad 4 Hire
13. Creep Wit My Chrome [*]

Gloria Rodriguez All Woman

All Woman

Track list:

1. Intro
2. All The Way Live
3. Underground Locdown
4. Roc U
5. Somebody Else
6. El Barrio (Spanish)
7. Mama
8. Wuteva
9. Boriqua Mami
10. Coast To Coast
11. G Toya & Nini
12. No Love
13. Neva Give Up
14. De Corazon
15. Outro
16. Bonus Track
17. Bonus Track

Arianna Puello Juana Kalamidad

Juana Kalamidad

Track list

1. Juana Kalamidad
2. Juana Kalamidad (Instrumental)
3. Juana Kalamidad (Acapella)
4. Rap Swing
5. Rap Swing (Instrumental)
6. Rap Swing (Acapella)

lunes, 13 de agosto de 2007

La Mala Malamarismo


Track list:

01. Volveré
02. T e Convierto (Raimundo Amador)
04.Caída Libre
05.Menos Tu
06.Tiempo Pa Pensa (Julieta Venegas)
07.Toca Toca
08.Enfermo (Con Tego Calderón)
09 .La Loca
10. Miedo (Con Mahoma)
11.Memorias Del Futuro
12.Jura Y Gana
13.Dejame Entrá
14.Por la Noche (Bonus Track)

Angie Martinez Up Close and Personal

Up Close and Personal
Track list:

1. Heart And Soul (Interlude)
2. New York, New York
3. Every Little Girl
5. Ladies & Gents
6. Gutter 2 The Fancy Ish
7. Back From Cuba (Interlude)
8. Live At Jimmy's
9. Silly Niggaz (Interlude)
10. No Playaz
11. Breathe
12. Live From The Streets
13. Go!! (Muthafucka)
14. Thug Love
15. Mi Amor
16. Ladies Fight (Interlude)
17. Dem Thangz (Dem Thangz)
18. Coast 2 Coast (Suavemente - Remix)

Khia Thug Misses

Thug Misses

Track list:

1.My Neck, My Back (Like It)
2.Hater - (skit)
3.F**k Dem Other Hoes - (featuring DSD)
4.K-Wang, The - (featuring DSD)
5.You My Girl - (featuring Markus Vance)
6.Jealous Girls
7.Taz - (skit)
8.Don't Trust No Nigga - (featuring DSD)
9.Taz II - (skit)
10.Remember Me
11.Scooter - (skit)
12.Fuck Dem Fuck Niggaz - (featuring DSD)
13.I Know U Want It
14.We Were Meant To Be - (featuring Markus Vance)
15For My King - (Tribute To The Black Man)
16.When I Meet My King

Chrisette Michele I Am

I Am

Track list:

1.Like A Dream
2.Work It Out
3.If I Have My Way
4.Best Of Me
5.Your Joy
6.Good Girl
7.Be Ok
8.Mr. Radio
10.Let's Rock
11.Love Is You
12.In This For You
13.Is This The Way Love Feels


Lil Mo Based On A True Story

Based On A True Story

Track list:

2.My Story
3.Supa Star - (featuring J Star)
4.Superwoman Pt. II - (featuring Fabolous)
5.Player Not The Game - (featuring Carl Thomas)
6.How Many Times
8.Friends (Those Girls)
11.She Cood Neva B Me
12.Time After Time
14.I Ain't Gotta - (bonus track)
15.Ta Da - (bonus track)


Heather Headley In My Mind

In My Mind

Track list:

1.In My Mind
2.Am I Worth It
3.Wait A Minute
4.I Didn't Mean To
5.How Many Ways - (with Vybz Kartel)
6.Back When It Was
7.What's Not Being Said
8.Losing You
9.Rain - (with Shaggy)
10.Letter, The
11.Me Time


Keyshia Cole The Way It Is

The way It Is

Track list:

1.(I Just Want It) To Be Over
2.I Changed My Mind
3.Love, I Thought You Had My Back
4.I Should Have Cheated
5.Guess What?
7.You've Changed
8.We Could Be
10.Down And Dirty