miércoles, 31 de octubre de 2012

Lady Leshur 2000andL hosted by Dj Whoo Kid


Track list:

01. Good God
02. Like a Winner
03. In and Out
04. Can't Be Your Lover
05. How We Roll
06. Easy on the Beat
07. Bun Up
08. Beat the Beat
09. Those Days

jueves, 11 de octubre de 2012

N.I.N.A New Identity Non Applicable

New Identity Non Applicable

Track list:

01. Block Party feat Eastwood, Phobia
02. Let Me Live feat Crooked
03. Tru Confessions
04. Life feat Eastwood, Danny Boy
05. Universal Quest feat Crooked, Esthero
06. Rags 2 Riches feat Kurupt
07. Untuchable feat Tupac
08. I Belive in Me
09. Hot Lanta feat Kurupt
10. Too Street for T.V feat Danny Boy
11. Let'em Have it feat Tupac
12. Let me Live
13. Friends feat Cassandra, Danny Boy
14. Untouchable feat Tupac
15. Life feat Eastwood, Carl Thomas
16. Left Pimpin