domingo, 25 de abril de 2010

Kimberly Scott Kimberly Scott

Kimberly Scott

Track list:

01. Kickin' it By Myself
02. Tuck Me In
03. Got Your Back
04. You Never Knew
05. Ain't Nothin But a Party
06. Let Your Spirit Fly
07. Never Can Say Goodbye
08. Don't Leave Me Alone
09. Come to Life
10. Tuck Me In Wyclef's remix
11. Let Me Be Your Angel

miércoles, 21 de abril de 2010

Doll-E Girl Street Shot Callers

Street Shot Callers

Track list:

01. Intro
02. Shot Callers feat JV, Lady Synful
03. Shut Them Down feat Mister One, Stay Strap
04. Lucky feat Lil' Blacky
05. Sugar and Spice feat La Mafiosa Mama
06. Money and Respect feat Timmy Chunks, Mister One, Shy Boy
07. Got it on Lock feat Mr Shadow, Weeto
08. Illest and The Realest feat Lady Synful
09. Hustler's Life feat Lil' Blacky, Lil' Sicko, Pops
10. Who's Ridin feat Mr One, Shy Boy
11. Hey Mami feat Big Dave, Lyrik
12. That's The Way feat Lil' Sicko
13. Down to Ride feat Mister One, Payaso,
14. Doll-E Loves the Kids feat J Flip
15. Sweet Love feat La Mafiosa Mama
16. Outro
17. Outro

domingo, 18 de abril de 2010

Lisette Melendez True to Life

True to Life

Track list:

01. Will You Ever Save Me
02. How Bout You
03. Love Type Situation
04. Honestly
05. Going My Way
06. Goodie Goodie
07. My Warning
08. Love Me Need Me
09. On Again Off Again
10. I Know that You Know
11. Love Type Situation Reprise (Abrazame)
12. Goodie Goodie Hip Hop Mix

viernes, 9 de abril de 2010

Digable Planets Reachin' (A New Refutation of Time and Space)

Reachin' (A New Refutation of Time and Space)


Track list:

1. It's Good To Be Here
2. Pacifics
3. Where I'm From
4. What Cool Breezes Do
5. Time & Space (A New Refutation Of)
6. Rebirth Of Slick (Cool Like Dat)
7. Last Of The Spiddyocks
8. Jimmi Diggin Cats
9. La Femme Fetal
10. Escapism (Gettin' Free)
11. Appointment At The Fat Clinic
12. Nickel Bags
13. Swoon Units
14. Examination of What

Set it Off Soundtrack

Subo este soundtrack porque la película es muy buena si la han visto me comprenderán set it off es una de las pocas que he visto que trata sólo de mujeres y la queen latifah es super gansta la loca dura d matar ya tienen que puro verla o bajarla sino no la han visto.
Set it Off soundtrack

o1. Set it Off - Organized Noize feat Queen Latifah
02. Missing You - Brandy, Tamia, Gladys Knight & Chaka Khan
03. Don't Let Go - En Vogue
04. The Days of Our Lives - Bone thugs -N- harmony
05. Live to Regret - Busta Rhymes
06. Sex on My Mind - Blulight
07. Angel - Simply Red
08. Name Callin - Queen Latifah
09. Angelic Wars - Goodie Mob
10. Come On - Billy Lawrence Feat. MC Lyte
11. Let it Go - Ray J
12. Hey Joe - Seal
13. The Heist - Da 5 Footaz
14. From Yo Blind Side - X-Man (Feat. H Squad)

viernes, 2 de abril de 2010

Two Sisters Two Sisters

Two Sisters

Track list:

01. B-Boys Beware
02. Scratch This
03. Pop-Lock this Rock (to the Top)
04. High Noon (remix)
05. B-Boys Beware (club mix)
06. Destiny (club mix)
07. Right There
08. Hot Hot Sound
09. B-Boys B-Dubbed

Sirah One y Dj Hoppa Presents Clean Windows Dirty Floors

Clean Windows Dirty Floors

Track list:

01. City
02. Buttons
03. Class 103
04. MC
05. Addicte
06. Nocotine
07. Stop wih the Advice
08. Clean Windows Dirty Floors