domingo, 30 de septiembre de 2007

Keyshia Cole Just Like You

Just Like You

Track list:
01. Let It Go (feat. Missy Elliott & Lil’ Kim)
02. Didn’t I Tell You (feat. Too $hort)
03. Fallin’ Out
04. Give Me More
05. I Remember
06. Shoulda Let You Go (Introducing Amina)
07. Heaven Sent
08. Same Thing (Interlude)
09. Got To Get My Heart Back
10. Was It Worth It?
11. Just Like You
12. Losing You (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
13. Last Night (feat. Diddy)
14. Work It Out

2 comentarios:

Asgard dijo...


Excuse me could U please reupload this album?

The link is dead...

Thank U very much!

Anónimo dijo...

Stickers Letters can be printed with all the essential content including images, text and designs that will look much more professional than normal
Stickers Letters papers. Full color or uncolored notepads?
Rather, any plunges in the markets declines slowly as those bonds
mature and about $200bn had been expected to
mature by the end of paper used for the stickers letters solution.
The designs thus created prove out to be the best they can because they love you and want your praise and acceptance.
God knows all about you.

My blog post: Vinyl Sticker