jueves, 13 de septiembre de 2007

Ciara The Evolution

The Evolution

Track list:

1. That's Right
2. Like A Boy
3. The Evolution Of Music (Interlude)
4. Promise
5. I Proceed
6. Can't Leave 'Em Alone
7. C.R.U.S.H.
8. My Love
9. The Evolution Of Dance (Interlude)
10. Make It Last Forever
11. Bang It Up
12. Get Up
13. The Evolution Of Fashion (Interlude)
14. Get In, Fit In
15. The Evolution Of C (Interlude)
16. So Hard
17. I'm Just Me
18. I Found Myself

2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

geotorelxzp credit card debt help
debt consolidation

Anónimo dijo...

Your way of explaining all in this paragraph is really pleasant,
every one can without difficulty be aware of it,
Thanks a lot.
unsecured consolidation loan