sábado, 7 de noviembre de 2009

Faith Evans Faithfully


Track list:

1. Intro
2. Alone in this World
3. You Gets No Love feat P. Diddy/Loon
4. Burnin' Up feat Loon
5. I Love You
6. Everything (interlude)
7. Back to Love
8. Faithful (intrlude)
9. Do Your Time
10. Don't Cry
11. Faithfully
12. Brand New Man
13. Ghetto (interlude)
14. Where We Stand
15. Heaven Only Knows
16. Love Can't Hide
17. Can't Belive feat Carl Thomas
18. Love Song

2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

Nice dispatch and this post helped me alot in my college assignement. Thank you seeking your information.

Anónimo dijo...

Easily I acquiesce in but I contemplate the post should have more info then it has.