domingo, 1 de marzo de 2009

Lil Kim Vintage


Track list:

01. Vintage The Queen Bee Takeover Intro
02. Shook Hands Brookland
03. New Jack City Bitch feat Uncle Murda
04. We Takin Ova Remix feat DJ Khaled Akon R Ke
05. The Kim Edition Interlude
06. Rider Freestyle
07. Respirator
08. Pop Champagne Remix feat Ron Browz Swizz Beat
09. Cover Girl feat Jamie Foxx
10. Get Money Bitches feat Shawty Lo
11. Kiss Tell feat Ray-J
12. She Got It Remix feat 2 Pistols T-Pain Twi
13. Real Chicks feat Naturi Naughton
14. How The Remy Man Beef Started Interlude
15. Hip Hop Honors feat Da Brat MC Lyte Remy Ma
16. Tek Weh Yuhself Again Remix feat Mr Vegas K
17. Get Up On It feat Mams Taylor The Game Lil
18. Them Girls feat Se7en
19. Last Night Remix feat P Diddy Keyshia Cole
20. Lookin Ass Nigga Freestyle
21. Carribean Connection feat Wyclef Jean Mavado
22. Dey Know NY Remix feat Maino Busta Rhymes
23. Beep Remix feat Bobby Valentino Lil Wayne
24. Download Computer Love II feat T-Pain Charlie

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

Hey I am so glad I found your weblog, I really found
you by accident, while I was looking on Aol for something else, Anyhow I
am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post
and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design),
I don't have time to read it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb job.

Stop by my blog post acoustic guitar a chord