lunes, 31 de marzo de 2008

Foxy Brown The I.N.G.A. Sessions

The I.N.G.A. Sessions

Track list:

01. Introduction (Foxy Brown & Dj Trasha)
02. Open book
03. We’re on fire (ft. Mavado)
04. Magnetic (ft. Pharrell, Produced by the Neptunes)
05. Lady Saw Interlude
06. The Quan (ft. Lady Saw)
07. What’s Good With You (ft. Beyonce)
08. Cham Interlude (with Freestyle by Foxy Brown & Cham)
09. Mr. Dj (ft. Barrington Levy)
10. Hennessey & Bacardi (Produced by Trackmasters)
11. Whatcha Gonna Do
12. Tony Matterhorn Interlude
13. In The Trap (ft. T.i.)
14. The Gang (with Shyne)
15. We hustlaz (Freestyle)
16. Got To Get It (ft. Tha Dogg Pound)
17. Story To Tell [Part 2] (ft. Nas)
18. Mr. Vegas Interlude
19. Come Fly With Me (ft. Sizzla)
20. I Need A Man (Remix)
21. Ice
22. Another Story (Freestyle) (ft. Cormega)
23. Feedback (Remix) (Janet Jackson ft. Foxy Brown & Ciara)
24. Ya Wanna Dance (ft. Cormega & Pretty Boy)
25. Why You Hatin’ (Freestyle)
26. Got It Locked (ft. Pitch Black)
27. Wayne Wonder Interlude
28. Black Girl Lost
29. My Life [Part 2] (Cradle To The Grave)
30. Fan Love
31. Final Words From Inga

No hay comentarios.: